v 2.1.1. Last updated on 12.01.2013
This is a legal agreement between You and thePass Kft (hereafter SabeeApp), for use of SabeeApp services which you initiated.
"In these terms we call this web site and the software we provide: the ""Application""."
Please read these Terms carefully before using the Services. By accessing or using the Services you agree to be legally bound by these Terms and all terms, policies and guidelines incorporated by reference in these Terms. If you do not agree with these Te
SabeeApp reserves the right to change or modify any of the terms and conditions contained in these Terms, or any policy or guideline applicable to the Services, at any time. If we make any changes, we will notify you at the email address you provide in yo
SabeeApp will keep all Subscribers and Customers personal data safe, will not share, sell, lease, modify, delete or distribute any Data provided by You. SabeeApp will also not view the Data provided by You. If you need support and we need to see your data
"In these Terms, the content available through the Services, including all information, data, logos, marks, designs, graphics, pictures, sound files, other files, and their selection and arrangement is called, ""Content""."
SabeeApp owns intellectual property rights to any protectable part of the Service, including but not limited to the design, artwork, functionality, and documentation. You may not copy, modify, or reverse engineer any part of the Services owned by thePass
You are not obligated to purchase any of SabeeApp Services. You will be billed in advance on a monthly basis after the trial period ends. You will find your bill by logging in the app in Settings/Subscription menu. You have 15 days to pay your bills.
There is no refunding of Your Account regardless of whether you use the Services or not.
Fees and charges may change from time to time. If we change them, we will give you at least 30 days notice. If they do change, your continued use of the Application, after the change, indicates your agreement with the new fees and charges after the effect
Your monthly fee depends on the number of rooms you manage, and will be decided on the day of billing. The first day of billing is the day after the trial period ends. The billing periods are always on the same date when the first day of billing was.
You can always decide to end up using the Application, and cancel your account. If you decide so, you can do it in your account center within the application. Your account will be cancelled from the next billing period. For example if you decide to cancel
SabeeApp is not liable to you or to any third party for any damages, data loss caused by the inability to use the application, even if SabeeApp has been advised of the possibility of such damages. SabeeApp is the provider of the application and is not lia